June 2019 Live Music Line-Up! Join us from 1-4 pm to enjoy the music stylings of:
Saturday, June 01, 2019 a Special Double-Header with Gary & Dallas from 10 am – 1 pm THEN making his debut with us is Isaiah from 1-4 pm
Sunday, June 02, 2019 Sam Swanson
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Nate Michaels
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Evan Dillon
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Ende Brothers
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Joshua Markley
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Craig Snyder Trio
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Fresh Vintage
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Hamilton
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Kenny & Son for their EP Release Party, the EP Strikes Back!

The deck is open, so stop on out and enjoy a glass of wine or beer while you enjoy some fantastic music!