Live Music Line-Up for June 2018!

Live Music Line-Up for June 2018!

Live Music Line-Up for June 2018! Time:  1 pm – 4 pm Saturday, June 02, 2018 Richman & Poor Boys Sunday, June 03, 2018 Ende Brothers Saturday, June 09, 2018 Woodstone Duo Sunday, June 10, 2018 Frank Herkimer Saturday, June 16, 2018 Green Rose Acoustics...
2017 Deck the Halls Recipe

2017 Deck the Halls Recipe

Vegetable Beef Barley Courtesy of Oak Leaf Cafe, Penn Yan, NY Brown: 1 lb cubed steak 1 lb ground beef 2 TBS beef base 1 large onion (chopped) Add & Cook: 15 cups water 4 large carrots ½ stalk of celery 2.5 lbs diced potatoes 1 can diced tomatoes 2 tsp. soy sauce...
December 2017 Live Music Schedule

December 2017 Live Music Schedule

Here is the Live Music line-up for December 2017. Join us from 1 pm – 4 pm.  Wine by the bottle or glass.  Beer, cider or root beer by the glass or growler/crowler! Saturday, December 09, 2017 Al Liberio Sunday, December 10, 2017 Casey Max Saturday, December 16,...
November 2017 Music Schedule

November 2017 Music Schedule

Presenting, the November 2017 Music Line-Up for White Springs Winery & Glass Factory Bay Brewing! Sunday, November 12, 2017 – Duanne Goodman; Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Nate Michaels; Sunday, November 19, 2017 – Ende Brothers; Saturday,...
October Music at White Springs Winery

October Music at White Springs Winery

Here is your October Music Lineup at White Springs Winery & Glass Factory Bay Brewing: October 1st Amanda Peers, October 7th Dobie & Sweens, October 8th Fresh Vintage, October 14th Ende Brothers,   October 15th Erin Maloney,   October 21st Citi Cats Trio,...